Follow

What does 'Sync Ad-Groups' do?

When the 'Sync Ad groups' setting is set to 'Full', all ad groups created through adCore will be exported to the targeted campaign. Any ad groups already present within the target campaign that do not match adCore's submission will be automatically paused.

When the setting is set to 'Add Only', adCore will add any additional ad groups not already present in the campaign, and will not pause any of the existing ad groups.

 

Sync_Ad-groups_Options.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk