Follow

What does 'Add Only' synchronization do?

The 'Add Only' setting allows you to submit your adCore campaign to your target search engine advertising account, and not have adCore pause any pre-existing keywords, ads, or ad groups that are not created through the submission.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk