Follow

When should I use 'Add Only' synchronization?

Use the 'Add Only' synchronization setting if you plan on manually adding directly to your selected advertising platform any additional keywords, ad-groups or ads that are not going to be created through adCore.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk