Follow

What does 'Sync Ads' do?

Under Sync Settings you have the option to synchronize your Ads to 'Full' or 'Add Only'. 

When the 'Sync Ads' setting is set to 'Full', all ads created through adCore™ will be exported to the targeted campaign. Any ads already present within the target campaign that do not match adCore™'s submission will be automatically paused.

When the 'Sync Ads' setting is set to 'Add Only', adCore™ will add any additional ads not already present in the campaign, and will not pause any of the existing ads.

The moment your dynamic campaign has more than one ad creative, the Sync Ads option will automatically change to 'Add Only' and will not be editable.  

Sync_Ads_Add_only_grey.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk