Follow

What is the difference between 'Full' and 'Add Only' Synchronization?

'Full' Synchronization means that whatever is generated by adCore™ will be export to the selected platform. Any existing keywords, ad creatives, or ad groups that are in the platform that are not in adCores' update will automatically be paused.

'Add Only' Synchronization means that adCore™ will only create keywords, ad groups, and ad creatives that are NOT already created in the selected platform. Any additional keywords, ad groups and ad creatives not created by adCore will remain active, and untouched.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk