When should I use 'Full' synchronization?
Use the 'Full' synchronization setting if you are using a constantly changing feed and don't want to accidentally display an ad for a product that might no longer exist in your feed.
You can also use the 'Full' setting if you only want to activate keywords, ad groups and ads created solely through the most recent adCore™ submission.
Have more questions? Submit a request